Reviews

Ronald
6/26/2019
The dough of the shumai was a little soggy. It was a delivery order. I was greatly satisfied with everything else I ate. I heard no complaints from the chicken teriyaki nor the harumaki. My only real complaint is the lack of boba (Bubble Milk Tea).
Kenny
5/2/2019
Nabeyaki Udon tasted good, but the chicken katsu was dry and cold.
neka
3/20/2019
Food was delivered 2 hours later, initially delivered to someone else then delivered to us burned. Deserves 0 stars
Gari
2/22/2019
The service was great showed up on time and was still hot. Just didn't care for the food.
Lexi
1/9/2019
The rolls were great w/ a generous amount of fish. & I’m not normally crazy about rice, But this was the BEST HIBACHI RICE I’ve ever had. Love at first rice. I’ll go for the rice alone from now on.
Dana
12/29/2018
Food arrived within approximately 20-25 minutes! Tasty!
Jamie
12/11/2018
The food was great loved it
Julie
12/6/2018
Driver was courteous and professional even though an accident prevented him from getting here in a timely manner; he politely explained the delay and I was fine with it. The food was oh so good! Shrimp cooked to perfection and the steak exactly like I wanted it. And don't get me started on the pork gyoza! Yum!! This was my first visit to Kisoro and it won't be the last! So many items on the menu I'm anxious to try!
Julie
11/23/2018
They always deliver hot, fresh food! And there’s such a large portion! Love it!!
Julie
11/23/2018
I love getting take out from here. They are usually on top of it. Unfortunately, tonight I didn’t get my rice :( For the price you pay, it sucks to not get the whole meal.
Ami
10/24/2018
Arrived promptly and everything tastes delicious.
Jason
8/25/2018
Always eat here and im SOOOOOOOOOOO excited that you guys deliver now. A+++ Steak hibachi is AMAZING!!!
Lethia
5/2/2018
Always polite and fast and food is delicious!!
Charles
3/29/2018
Kisoro is wonderful! We all loved our lunch!
Paige
11/20/2017
The food was freshly prepared and delicious.
Jessica
10/19/2017
Best sushi in town. Lunch menu is simple , cheap and the sushi is amazing. Staff is always super polite . Why would you go anywhere else???
Willie
4/8/2017
May I have extra white sauce
Laura
3/11/2017
They had not even started preparing our meal when we arrived at the stated pick up time. I don't know if they just don't regularly check online orders or what but it was annoying as they weren't busy.
chad
3/3/2017
Filet needs more seasoning
Paige
11/28/2016
Very quick preparation and tasty food.
Paige
8/6/2016
Food was ready when I arrived, and it was delicious as usual.
Stephanie
6/30/2016
Great!
OmarXenia
6/18/2016
The sushi was delicious and beautiful...even in a takeout box!
Any questions please call us.